Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 May

Mon 21 May

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$4,300,000
  • Sq. Ft.63,025
  • Acres1.45

1820 & 1864 W 13th Ave Denver, CO 80204 - $4,300,000

BUILD ON MIXED USE LAND IN DENVER! 1820 and 1864 W. 13th Ave. are adjacent properties encompassing an entire block of land. Both properties combined total 1.45 acres or 63,025 square feet. Properties may be purchased together or individually. 1820 is 35,988 square feet (.83 acres) and selling for $2.3 million. 1864 is 27,037 square feet (.62 acres) and selling for $2 million. The area has several major development projects in process and more planned. Within one mile of downtown Denver, Broncos stadium, Denver Center for Performing Arts, The Pepsi Center, Elitch Gardens, Auraria Campus and more. RTD, lightrail and highway access within a few blocks. Access to BNSF railroad boxcars is possible. Land of this size near downtown Denver is rare. Properties are fenced off - entrance not permitted. Buyer to verify all information and measurements.

Provided by: Autumn Gold Real Estate

Essential Information

  • MLS® #6779813
  • Price$4,300,000
  • Square Footage63,025
  • Acres1.45
  • Taxes$13,617
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Lot Description63025.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningI-MX-5

Community Information

  • Address1820 & 1864 W 13th Ave
  • SubdivisionLincoln Park
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80204

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Autumn Gold Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2018 at 10:49pm MDT.